First blog post, ever!

I feel that recently all I have been doing is newborn pictures; don’t get me wrong, I adore newborn sessions, because most of the time I sneak in some baby snuggles, hehe. But I was SO excited to have a couples session; not only because they are friends of mine, but also because it was at one of my favorite locations.

Even though we didn’t get a super great sunset, we still got some super great images. Erica definitely made it easy by having an adorable outfit (for her and her husband!) but they were so natural together, which I just love. I love when I can “pose” a couple and they still make it their own. I’ll leave a couple of my favorites here.

Leave a Reply

