Let’s MOVE!

As most of you know, I’m moving from Okinawa, Japan to California! WOO! But Awww 😦 all a the same time. I am super excited for what I will be able to start offering in California, though. I’ll be offering prints and photobooks! I’m going to be so excited to start sending people physical pictures instead of just a disc or flash drive! I’ll be redoing almost my whole website and business. Prices will be changing and what each package consists of will be changing as well. I’ll be offering more specific packages, instead of just a couple “standard” packages. They will be tailored for you and your family, with prints and session times. I can’t wait!

And here are just a couple cute pictures of my boo, because I can’t wait for that golden Cali, light.

Leave a Reply

