Morgan & Matt

I definitely have some of the most amazing clients. One of my favorite part about maternity/couple sessions is that I get to see how couples interact. It’s one of my favorite parts of being a photographer, seeing the dynamics of every relationship, how every. single. one. is different in its own beautiful way. This couple just amazed me. We got lucky with some super golden light. Here are just a couple pictures from Morgan and Matt’s Maternity/ couples session. I can’t wait to get to California and have some more fields to choose from!

Leave a Reply

