Sunsets and Kisses

I’ve had yet another amazing couples session. This one was Nayla and Steven. I felt bad because as soon as they got there I was like “OVER HERE! NOW!” because there was some GORGEOUS light, to be honest, I wasn’t even totally sure they were my clients, but the light was gorgeous and I couldn’t miss it. Once I grabbed that light, I introduced myself. I get a little carried away when I see a pretty sky. This couple made me laugh; Steven was such a good sport, and I had to chuckle at how much fun Nayla was having. Here are just a couple shots from their amazing sunset photo shoot.

Leave a Reply

