I couldn’t wait…..

Y’all… I couldn’t wait. I literally just did this session. Not even kidding. 3 hours ago…. I seriously couldn’t wait. This engagement session is from one of my childhood best friends.
I’ve never had a session that I’ve blogged within the day, let alone within HOURS of taking. I couldn’t wait! Usually I just post a sneak peek on Facebook, but there are SO many pictures from this engagement session, I decided to blog it instead.

Rochelle and Daniel were so natural together I seriously couldn’t stop smiling. I was smiling the whole session; and thankfully these two were as well! Rochelle and Daniel were to date, the easiest couple I have ever had the pleasure to photograph. Here are a couple sneak peeks, into their amazing engagement session at Cal Poly Pomona. (P.S I had no idea Cal Poly was so pretty! I can’t wait to photograph their wedding reception there!)

Leave a Reply

